Accounting services Kiev. Accounting services Kiev. Accounting support Kiev. Accountant services Kiev prices.

Contacts: 063 208 74 47, 098 877 80 71

uabuhgalteria@gmail.com

Office: Kiev. st. Dovzhenko, 12a

Accounting and legal services for medium and small businesses. Accounting outsourcing. Accounting support. Chief accountant services

Accounting services Kiev. Accounting services and support. Accountant services. Accounting outsourcing for business

Accountant Kiev. Accounting outsourcing. Accounting by LLC.

Accounting services in Kiev

When choosing our company, you can count on a large number of new services provided by our specialists.

Бухгалтерское обслуживание

Accounting services for LLC

A personal employee is allocated for you, who is interested in making your company even more successful, bringing in more profit and developing.

Accounting services for entrepreneurs

Our specialist is well versed in the topic of accounting, and also knows a lot about related areas. In the event that such a need arises, other employees of our company will also connect and help you in resolving all situations that arise. Provision of accounting services from professionals is the key to success.

Налоговый учет

Individual approach

Confidentiality

Experienced professionals

Perfect order

Director and Head of Accounting Outsourcing GRIGORIEVA NATALIA

Practicing accountant – expert with
with over 20 years of experience in accounting and taxation.
All tax systems.
Directions – Trade, HORECA. services, logistics, IT.
Foreign economic activity, RRO.
Experience in implementing automation of accounting processes.
Experience in setting up accounting from scratch.Practicing accountant – expert with
with over 20 years of experience in accounting and taxation.
All tax systems.
Directions – Trade, HORECA. services, logistics, IT.
Foreign economic activity, RRO.
Experience in implementing automation of accounting processes.
Experience in setting up accounting from scratch.

бухгалтерские услуги Наталья главбух
Восстановление бухучета

Thanks to this, all possible situations are resolved as soon as possible. Even if your company is not located in the office, it is possible to create a virtual site where all the necessary documentation will be stored. Accounting support LLC 24/7.

We can offer you a wide range of modern services related to accounting. With their help, your business will certainly be able to reach a new stage of development and will bring even more income. Bookkeeping LLC (TOV) “turnkey” from professionals will solve your important business issues.

Our services

Our company provides a wide range of accounting services in Kiev and throughout Ukraine. Business accounting outsourcing is always at a high level.

ACCOUNTING SERVICES FOR LLC AND ENTREPRENEURS

PAYROLL SERVICES IN KIEV

TAX AND AUDIT

CONSULTATIONS ON FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING ISSUES

INTERNAL AUDIT & FINANCIAL CONTROL IN UKRAINE

LEGAL SERVICES

Accounting Kiev. Accounting services in Kiev.

Accounting support Kiev. No company that runs a medium or small business can exist without proper accounting. The quality with which a specialist approaches the performance of these works directly affects the prosperity of the company, on constantly increasing income, as well as on minimal financial losses.


Many companies hire a permanent specialist who works, like all employees. However, it is important to understand that such costs may not be entirely appropriate. The thing is that today there are special companies that offer the implementation of such services once or on an ongoing basis. This will save yourself the hassle of paying full wages each month, as well as setting up an employee’s workplace. These are the services of an accounting firm that our company can offer you.

 

The creation of financial statements is a rather laborious and complex process, which requires a lot of time and effort. At the same time, the manager will not be able to pay attention to his business, performing such a difficult job. Therefore, you will surely be interested in the services that we offer with the help of our employees. These are accounting services, tax reporting, support of transactions, court hearings, amendments to the composition and charter of a company, accounting services, accounting and much more. Accountant services Kiev prices are low.

Reports submitted
+
Passed checks
+
Audits carried out
Налоговый учет

Our experts have been serving the following industries for several years

Why outsourcing accounting services with us is profitable and convenient!

Not every businessman is ready to understand tax legislation and deal with the accounting of an enterprise and filing reports; it is better to transfer this task to the hands of experienced professionals. Therefore, outsourcing of accounting is PROFITABLE:

SAVE ON SOFTWARE, COURSES AND SEMINARS

SAVE TIME AND MONEY FOR TRAINING

WORK IS PERFORMED WITHOUT HOSPITAL INTERRUPTIONS AND VACATION

FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR PENALTY SANCTIONS

аудиторские услуги киев цена
order a calculation of the cost of accounting services

Clients talk about us

Don’t just take our word for it – this is what our clients are saying:

Thank you for your successful long-term cooperation! We are glad to have such partners. They will always help and prompt. And most importantly, they will prompt and direct you in the right direction where you can save money and where you shouldn't. Accounting support services are excellent.
Svetlana Guch
LLC "Nonstandard Consult"
I recommend contacting such professionals in their field. They helped to fully restore the documentation and translate everything into 1C. Thank you for your cooperation. Accounting services in Kiev in this company are at a high level.
Elena Valentin
LLC "Innovative installation systems"
We decided to take a visiting accountant, but the matter did not go well from the very beginning, so we decided to sign an agreement with the outsourcing company Accounting Services on the recommendation of friends and did not regret it. Thank you very much for your promptness!
клиент 3
Nikolay Olezhko
LLC "KAPSUA"
We work and submit reports so that YOU can build your business in peace!

г. Киев. ул. Дегтяревская, дом 47, офис 1
+380979130513
glavbuh@бухгалтерские-услуги.укр

Бухгалтерские услуги в Киеве от профессионалов

Мы подаем отчеты правильно и в срок, чтобы Вы могли в это время развивать свой бизнес!

Индивидуальный подход

Опытные профессионалы

Конфиденциальность

Идеальный порядок 

Бухгалтерские услуги в Киеве

Бухгалтерские услуги для ООО (ТОВ). При выборе нашей компании, вы можете рассчитывать на большое количество новых услуг, которые оказывают наши специалисты. Для вас выделяется личный сотрудник, который заинтересован в том, чтобы ваша компания стала еще более успешной, приносила больше прибыли и развивалась.

Бухгалтерские услги для ФОП (ФЛП, СПД, ЧП). Сотрудник отлично разбирается в теме ведения бухгалтерского учета, а также знает многое о смежных областях. В том случае, если возникнет такая необходимость, другие сотрудники нашей компании также подключатся, и будут помогать вам в решении всех возникающих ситуаций. Оказание бухгалтерских услуг от профессионалов — залог успеха.

Благодаря этому все возможные ситуации решаются в максимально короткие сроки. Даже в том случае, если ваша компания не располагается в офисе, есть возможность создать виртуальную площадку, где будет храниться вся необходимая документация. Бухгалтерское сопровождение ООО 24/7.


Мы можем предложить вам большой ассортимент современных услуг, которые касаются бухгалтерии. С их помощью ваш бизнес наверняка сможет выйти на новую ступень развития и будет приносить еще больше доходов. Ведение бухгалтерии ООО (ТОВ) «под ключ» от профессионалов решит вашжные важные вопросы бизнеса.

Наши услуги

Наша компания оказывает широкий спектр бухгалтерских услуг в Киеве и по всей Украине. Бухгалтерский аутсорсинг бизнеса всегда на высоком уровне.

Бухгалтерское обслуживание юридических лиц и предпринимателей

Восстановление бухучета

Налоговый учет

Постановка бухгалтерского учета

Начисление зарплаты

Подача отчетности

Консультация бухгалтера

Кадровый учет

Кадровый учет

Подбор главного бухгалтера

Наши специалисты обслуживают уже не первый год следующие отрасли

Сфера услуг
Производство
Розничная и оптовая торговля
Неприбыльные организации
IT-компании и разработчики 
Строительство
Сельхозпредприятия
Турагенства и туроператоры
Частные клиники
Аптеки

Бухгалтерское обслуживание Киев

Бухгалтерское сопровождение Киев. Ни одна компания, которая занимается ведением среднего или малого бизнеса, не сможет существовать без правильного ведения бухгалтерского учета. Качество, с которым подходит специалист к выполнению данных работ, напрямую влияет на процветание компании, на постоянно возрастающих доходах, а также на минимальные потери финансов.

Многие компании нанимают постоянно специалиста, который трудится, как и все сотрудники. При этом важно понимать, что такие затраты могут быть не совсем целесообразны. Все дело в том, что на сегодняшний день существуют специальные компании, которые предлагают выполнение таких услуг один раз или на постоянной основе. Это поможет избавить себя от необходимости выплачивать каждый месяц полную заработную плату, а также обустраивать место для работы сотрудника. Именно такие услуги бухгалтерской фирмы может предложить вам наша компания.


Создание бухгалтерской отчетности является достаточно трудоемким и сложным процессом, в который необходимо вложить много времени и сил. При этом руководитель не сможет обратить внимание на свой бизнес, выполняя такую сложную работу. Поэтому вас наверняка заинтересуют услуги, которые предлагаем мы при помощи наших сотрудников. Это и бухгалтерские услуги, налоговая отчетность, сопровождение сделок, судебных заседаний, внесение изменений в состав и устав компании, бухгалтерское обслуживание, бухгалтерский учет и многое другое.

О нас говорят Клиенты

Не верьте нам на слово — вот что говорят наши клиенты:

Благодарим за успешное  многолетнее сотрудничество! Рады иметь таких партнеров. Всегда  помогут и подскажут. А главное, подскажут и направят в нужном направлении, где можно сэкономить, а где не стоит. Услуги бухгалтерского сопровождения на высоте.

Светлана Гуч

ООО «Нестандарт Консалт»

Рекомендую обратиться к таким профессионалам своего дела. Помогли в полной мере восстановить  документацию и перевести все в 1С. Благодарим за сотрудничество. Бухгалтерские услуги в Киеве в этой компании на высоком уровне.

Елена Валентин

ООО «Инновационные системы монтажа»

Решили взять приходящего бухгалтера, но дело не пошло с самого начала, потому решили подписать договор с аутсорсинговой компанией Бухгалтерские услуги по рекомендации знакомых и не пожалели. Спасибо большое за оперативность!

Николай Олежко

ООО «КАПСЮА»

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ ОБРАТИТЬСЯ К НАМ:

Поданых отчетов

Довольных клиентов

Лет успешного опыта

Мы работаем и сдаем отчеты для того, чтоб ВЫ могли спокойно строить бизнес!  

Свяжитесь с нами

Главный офис: г. Киев. ул. Дегтяревская, дом 47, офис 1
Контактный телефон: +380979130513